Our Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

by Aswani

We only employ proven, top-performing candidates. With over 9 years average professional experience we focus on experienced hires. There are an average of 40 completed projects per consultant which means you’ll always be in safe hands.

Venugopal P.T

CEO – Managing Partner

Phone: +91 90205 23309
Mail: venugopal@buchprufer.com

Venugopal is a creative leader who has 25+ years of professional experience, mostly in Management, Accounting, and Auditing. He holds an MBA degree in Finance and is currently working as the Managing Partner of Buchprufer. He has been associated with the Company since 2008.

Audit Team

Jeeshma Janardhanan

Senior Manager – Audit & Assurance

Phone: +91 96456 27257
Mail: jeeshma.j@buchprufer.com

Resmi C Raj

Assistant Manager – Audit & Assurance

Phone: +91 94477 26735
Mail: resmi.r@buchprufer.com

Ravisankar Nayanar

Assistant Manager – Audit & Assurance

Phone: +91 79945 27686
Mail: ravisankar.n@buchprufer.com

Accounting and Tax Team

Akshita Rajesh

Manager – Accounts & Advisory

Phone: +91 95670 28888
Mail: akshita.r@Buchprufer.com

Antony M.H

Manager – Tax

Phone: +91 97468 34771
Mail: antony.h@buchprufer.com